October 4, 2005

  • woohoo now that they up the storage space to 2 gig, i dont feel as rip off now for buying premium service from long time ago!!!

    i am starting to feel
    comfortable and getting accustom to driving my new car.  there's
    some flaw to the interior, which bothers me


    but i am not telling you guys,
    cause i know when i do give you guys a ride you will mention it and do
    what nelson from the simpsons


    will do, point you finger at it and make that smirky smirk, "heeenh heeeenh".  my buddies are evil like that.  =)


    speaking of my last post of
    dreams, i just had a dream last night that i had a girlfriend!!! but
    who is this girl???  lol  anyone ever had a
    dream about a person but doesnt have a name or face, but know it existed in your dreams?
    weird!!!

    for WOW gamers, i am the most hated person in my raid run last night cause an epic shield drop "the skullforge shield" (something
    like
    that),
    it was a free for all roll, and i won!!!  i was getting tells that
    they hate me!!!  but i dont care i can sell that shiet for

    1500-2000 gold
    in warsong.  and oh yeah my
    warlock is level 60 now!!  woohooo!!!!!  and a stupid mage
    try to roll against me for
    dreadmist hoody.  WTH. 
    but the leader gave it to me
    cause i am cool with her.  now i have two dreadmist hoody. 
    lol  my warlock
    is greedy!!!!!  doesnt hurt to have
    a back up gear.  =)


    oh shiiiiiet, did anyone see
    the fog today, it is so thick and heavy,  does that mean we are
    all going to die...  you know "the fog"
    movie when the
    fog comes, evil
    spirits comes out and kill us.  i think i am gonna stay indoors
    today then, i am so scare!!!  lol i am
    such a moron. or is it some promoters
    trying
    to do a dumb stunt use a fog machine to fog up long island for
    promoting their new
    movie "the fog" ...  lol now i am being a biigger moron. 
    lol.



    i hope it doesnt rain today, i
    have an appointment with the tint guy after work.  i cant
    wait.  he's gonna tint the whole window
    from top to bottom, that means he gonna open the door panel up and shit, he better
    not screw up the wires and blahs blahs.  he is
    charging me
    $175.  is that a good deal?



    if you had read up to this
    point, give yourself a hand of applause, cause people usually read the
    first three sentence and comment
    on thie
    first three sentence and pretend they had read the whole entry .  =)



    hee hee

Comments (5)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment