September 26, 2005
-
was talking to an old
friend, and she asked me how was yu kwan doing? and it took me
awhile to figure out who yu kwan was,
and when i realize i was like oh you mean congee!!! lol
YUKWAN i havent heard anyone call him that for ages!!!
. lolhttp://www.boston.com/ae/tv/sitcom_theme_song_tourney/
listening to these old sitcom theme song makes me kinda sad ….. weird huh …
picture this in gray and tinted windows …

Comments (5)
Who in the world is calling me by that funky name! hahahahaha
Hahahahahahahahahaha! Oh boy….now its gonna be supayk?? =X
and i thought u forgot who he was….lol
gay!
hahah when people used to say kwan at work i go like who? or huh? lol then i got use to it…then he goes bye bye lol
Congrats on your new car, too bad i didn’t get to see it on sunday…..maybe sometime soon heh heh